Erika Cohen

Erika Cohen (Chair)

Term: 2021-2024

ecohen@sau10.org

Derick Anderson

Derick Anderson

Term: 2020-2023

danderson@sau10.org

David Clapp

Term: 2022-2025

dclapp@sau10.org

Jonathan Dugan (Vice Chair)

Term: 2022-2025

jdugan@sau10.org

Paul Lutz

Term: 2021-2024

plutz@sau10.org

Jessica Ring

Jessica Ring (Secretary)

Term: 2020-2023

jring@sau10.org

Brenda Willis

Brenda Willis

Term: 2022-2025

bwillis@sau10.org

To email the entire board click here or use this email address: dcsd-schoolboard@sau10.org. This email link to all board members is for information only. Emails will not necessarily be responded to that are addressed to the entire board.