Erika Cohen

Erika Cohen (Chair)

Term: 2021-2024

ecohen@sau10.org

Derick Anderson

Derick Anderson (Vice Chair)

Term: 2020-2023

danderson@sau10.org

Jonathan Dugan

Term: 2021-2022

jdugan@sau10.org

Paul Lutz

Term: 2021-2024

plutz@sau10.org

Lynn Perkins

Lynn Perkins

Term: 2019-2022

lperkins@sau10.org

Jessica Ring

Jessica Ring

Term: 2020-2023

jring@sau10.org

Brenda Willis

Brenda Willis

Term: 2019-2022

bwillis@sau10.org